REGION

CULTURE, ENTERTAINMENT AND LIFESTYLE – it’s all nearby

If you look to the east, you’ll see the wonderful panorama of the northern Black Forest.
 
The world-famous health resort of Baden-Baden is just around 15 km away at the foot of the mountains. The Black Forest High Street, which is lined with interesting destinations, starts in the town. The Baden Wine Road also has a lot to offer. Here, you’ll encounter fine wines as well as various tasty Baden delicacies.

The French city of Strasbourg is around 40 km away. The impressive cathedral, which attracts millions of visitors each year, is located at the heart of the city’s historical Old Town. But Germany's largest leisure park probably welcomes even more visitors, as Europa-Park is an extremely popular destination among our guests. You can’t come to this region of Germany and not go there.

Baden-Baden

The health resort of Baden-Baden is always worth a visit – from the Roman ruins and relaxing thermal springs to the exclusive shopping opportunities and of course the world-famous casino. A trip to this region of Germany isn't complete without visiting this glamorous city.

Strasbourg

If you think of Strasbourg, the first thing that springs to mind is the world-famous cathedral. But this monumental building is not the only sight in the city, not by far. The picturesque Old Town, numerous museums and of course the European Parliament are always popular destinations.

Destinations in the northern Black Forest

The northern Black Forest plays host to impressively overwhelming wonders of nature that can be best experienced on foot. Destinations such as the Mummelsee, the Mehliskopf mountain with its summer toboggan run and the breathtaking climbing park make these walks an unforgettable experience.

Europa-Park

The largest leisure park in Germany is divided into “countries”. You’ll be impressed by the faithful reproductions of the various buildings and landscapes. The spectacular roller coasters, including the famous Silver Star, round off an adventurous experience for adults and children alike.

REGION

KULTUR, UNTERHALTUNG UND LEBENSART - Alles in der Nähe

Schauen Sie mal von Ihrem Platz aus nach Osten, sehen Sie das wunderschöne Panorama des Nordschwarzwaldes.

Die weltbekannte Kurstadt Baden-Baden am Fuße der Berge ist nur ca. 15 km entfernt. Von dort aus geht es auf die Schwarzwaldhochstraße, die gesäumt ist von interessanten Ausflugszielen. Auch die badische Weinstraße hat viel zu bieten. Hier begegnen Ihnen edle Tropfen, genauso wie die vielfältigen Leckereien der badischen Küche.

Ca. 40 km sind es bis ins französische Straßburg. Das Herz seiner historischen Altstadt ist das beeindruckende Münster, das jährlich Millionen Besucher anlockt. Noch mehr Besucher kann Deutschlands größter Freizeitpark verzeichnen. Der Europa-Park ist ein sehr beliebtes Ausflugsziel unserer Gäste.
Man muss ihn gesehen und erlebt haben!

Baden-Baden

Die Kurstadt Baden-Baden ist immer einen Ausflug wert. von römischen Ruinen über entspannenden Thermen bis hin zu exklusiven Shopping-Möglichkeiten und natürlich dem weltberühmten Casino. Diese möndäne Stadt muss man gesehen haben!

Straßburg

Denkt man an Straßburg, dann fällt einem zuerst das weltberühmte Münster ein. Doch dieses monumentale Bauwerk ist bei Weitem nicht die einzige Sehenswürdigkeit. Eine malerische Altstadt, zahlreiche Museen und natürlich das Europa-Parlament sind immer wieder beliebte Ausflugsziele.

Ausflugsziele im Nordschwarzwald

Der Nordschwarzwald beeindruckt durch überwältigende Naturschauspiele, die man am Besten beim Wandern erlebt. Ziele wie der Mummelsee oder der Berg Mehliskopf mit seiner Sommerrodelbahn und dem atemberaubenden Kletterpark machen diese Wanderungen zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Europa-Park

Der größte Vergnügungspark Deutschlands ist in Länderthemen gegliedert und verblüfft durch die detailgetreuen Nachbildungen der unterschiedlichen Häuser und Landschaften. Die spektakulären Bahnen, darunter der berühmte Silverstar, tun ihr Übriges, für ein abenteuerliches Erlebnis für Groß und Klein.